Geneva Goodman On Tribulation Now Radio Show Tonight

Geneva Goodman On Tribulation Now Radio Show Tonight

This video is to let my viewers know of me being a guest tomorrow night June 12th on the Tribulation-Now Blog Talk Radio Show. My part will be from 9:30 pm-11 pm EST (8:30 CST/7:30 MST/6:30 PST). I plan on discussing my 2019 dreams, some Scriptures, and probably more . The show’s host is the awesome Brother John Baptist. Here’s the link to the show – www.blogtalkradio.com/tribulation-now

Show Times: 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 6PM MT / 5PM PT
Show Link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/tribulation-now/2019/06/13/alien-invasions-and-rapture-visions-with-sister-geneva-goodman

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *